Friday, July 9, 2010


I've gone from about 900 facebook friends in May to about 250 today. I purged my friends list, deleting most people whom I haven't spoken to/chatted with/blogged with/or commented on for longer than three months. Somewhere along those 650 people I'm sure I wrongly clicked on some friends. If I accidentally deleted you, I hope you'll re-add me! Thanks!

4 comments:

claire said...

I'm pretty sure this is one of the first things I am going to do after I graduate. Haha

lvillegas said...

how do you delete people without going to each of their pages? i've been meaning to purge my fb for like the last 6 months but i never want to take the time to go to everyone's individual page.

Emily said...

Yep! Top right ---> click friends and there will be a drop down list of all your friends and things you're a fan of. Just click the xes... so quick! :)

lvillegas said...

figured it out! thanks :)